One Lincoln Park events Kettering, Ohio | One Lincoln Park
Events

Events

Bingo

Monday, Fifth and sixth floors, 1pm
Tuesday, First floor, 1pm
Wednesday, Second floor, 1pm
Thursday, Third and Fourth floors, 1pm

Bingo will be held for each floor on specific days of the week. Fifth and sixth floors will meet on Mondays, first floor on Tuesdays, second floor on Wednesdays, and third and fourth floors on Thursdays. Come have some fun!

Strength and Endurance

Monday, First & Second floors, 10am
Wednesday, Third & Fourth floors, 10am
Friday, Fifth & Sixth floors, 10am

There will be a fitness class held for each floor on specific days of the week: First and second floors will meet on Mondays, third and fourth floors will meet on Wednesdays, and fifth and sixth floors on Fridays. Come and enjoy some morning exercise!

Video: Andrea Bocelli Concert: A Night in Central Park

Thursday, November 5, 2:30pm

Residents will enjoy a video of Andrea Bocelli's concert. Come and enjoy!

Movie

Saturday, November 7, 7pm
Saturday, November 21, 7pm

Residents will gather to watch a movie! This month we will enjoy The Soloist starring Jamie Foxx and The Lady in the Van starring Maggie Smith.

Birthday Party for November Celebrants

Wednesday, November 18, 2:30pm

We will be celebrating all of our November birthdays! Come and celebrate with us!

Knitting Ladies

Monday, November 2, 10:30
Monday, November 9, 10:30
Monday, November 16, 10:30
Monday, November 23, 10:30
Monday, November 30, 10:30

Special Interest Groups meet regularly

Artists

Friday, November 6, 9:30
Friday, November 13, 9:30
Friday, November 20, 9:30
Friday, November 27, 9:30

Special Interest Groups meet regularly

Writing Group

Wednesday, November 7, 10:30
Wednesday, November 21, 10:30

Writing Group every first and third Wednesday

Join our e-newsletter
Loading
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search